Thank you to all our students for contributing their beautiful artwork to our website.

Ratheniska National School

Partnering Children on their Developmental Journey

Staffing Schedule 2022-2023


The Staffing Schedule for the coming school year, 2022-2023 is as follows:

Principal – Ms. Pauline Dunne

Junior Infants – Mrs Joan Dwyer

Senior Infants – Ms. Sarah Stapleton

First Class – Mr. Niall Fennelly

Second Class – Mrs Michelle O’Byrne

Third Class – Ms. Laura Moloney

Fourth Class – Mr. Kevin O’ Mahony

Fifth Class – Ms. Sandra Mulhall

Sixth Class – Mr. Brendan Conway

S.E.T. (Special Education Teachers) – Ms. Karen Fingleton/Mrs Martha Dooley (Senior Infants, 2nd Class)

– Ms.  Ciara Dempsey/Ms. Michelle Brennan (Junior Infants, 1st Class, 5th Class, 6th Class)

– A.N. Other – (3rd Class, 4th Class)

SNAs – Mrs Margaret Greene

Mrs Mairéad Byrne

Mrs Norah O’Sullivan

Mrs Áine Sandgrove