Thank you to all our students for contributing their beautiful artwork to our website.

Ratheniska National School

Partnering Children on their Developmental Journey

Return to School August 30th 2021

We are looking forward to meeting everyone once again on August 30th at 9.10 am.
Please refer to the home page for information regarding Covid-19
Below are the Class Teachers, Support Teachers  and SNAs for School Year 2021/2022.
Class Teachers
Junior Infants        Mrs Joan Dwyer
Senior Infants        Ms. Sarah Stapleton
First Class.             Ms. Laura Moloney
Second Class         Ms Michelle O Byrne
Third Class             Ms. Sinéad Duignan
Fourth Class           Mr. Kevin O Mahoney
Fifth Class               Ms. Katie Sugrue
Sixth Class              Mr Brendan Conway
Support Teachers
Ms. Karen Fingleton/Mrs. Martha Dooley
Mr. Niall Fennelly
Ms Ciara Dempsey
Ms Denise Spillane
Special Needs Assistants
Mrs Margaret Greene
Ms Mairead Byrne
Ms Norah O’Sullivan
Ms Aine Sandgrove