Thank you to all our students for contributing their beautiful artwork to our website.

Ratheniska National School

Partnering Children on their Developmental Journey

AGM 2017


Ratheniska Parents’ Association held our AGM on October 3rd. Thank you to all who attended and contributed.

The Committee and officers who have served the school so well over a number of years have stepped down. So, on behalf of all members of the school community, we would like to sincerely thank Jacqui Crutchley, Danny Brennan, Claire Duff and Helena Ramsbottom for all their hard work and dedication.

The 2017/2018 positions were filled as follows:

Chairperson- Rob Taylor

Vice Chairperson- Una Byrne

Secretary – Maeve Conroy

Vice Secretary – Claire Duff

Treasurer – Chris Knowles

Vice Treasurer – Teresina Dermody

We look forward to seeing you all at our upcoming events. All help is both necessary and appreciated, so if you are free to help let us know via or on 0864503003.